CLICK HERE FOR HOMEPAGE
Brighton Centre Takeover Holding Image

Tickets on sale THIS FRIDAY at 9:30am

Paloma Faith

Sat 16 Oct 2021 Doors 6:30pm

Tim Minchin

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Tue 26 Oct 2021 Doors 6:30pm

Rag n Bone Man

Sun 17 Oct 2021 Doors 6:30pm

Aladdin

Wed 22 Dec 2021 - Mon 27 Dec 2021 Doors 1hr before show starts

Dropkick Murphys

Thu 24 Feb 2022 Doors 6pm

James Martin

Mon 07 Mar 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Ru Pauls Drag Race UK

Fri 15 Apr 2022 Doors 7:00pm
Brighton Centre eGift Card

Give the gift of live entertainment with the
Brighton Centre
eGift Card

More info Next arrow

Hot Tickets

Mon 25 Oct - Tue 26 Oct

Tim Minchin

Wed 22 Dec - Mon 27 Dec

Aladdin

Wed 25 Aug

PAW Patrol Live!

Mon 07 Mar

James Martin

Sat 09 Apr

Katherine Ryan

WHAT'S ON AT THE BRIGHTON CENTRE

MUSIC

COMEDY

THEATRE

DANCE

EXHIBITION

Visit Brighton
Looking for a hotel, places to eat, travel info or other things to do in Brighton?
Visit BrightonNext arrow