Job Vacancies

We're Hiring!

Champions of Magic

Thu 31 Mar 2022 Doors 6:30pm

James Taylor

Tue 01 Feb 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Aladdin

Wed 22 Dec 2021 - Mon 27 Dec 2021 Doors 1hr before show starts

Tim Minchin

Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Tue 26 Oct 2021 Doors 6:30pm

Bullet For My Valentine

Tue 09 Nov 2021 Doors 6:30pm

Magic of Motown

Fri 10 Dec 2021 Doors 7:00pm
Brighton Centre eGift Card

Give the gift of live entertainment with the
Brighton Centre
eGift Card

More info Next arrow

Hot Tickets

Fri 17 Dec

Lost in Music

Wed 22 Dec - Mon 27 Dec

Aladdin

Wed 05 Jan

Bill Bailey

Mon 07 Mar

James Martin

Sat 09 Apr

Katherine Ryan

WHAT'S ON AT THE BRIGHTON CENTRE

MUSIC

COMEDY

THEATRE

DANCE

EXHIBITION

Looking for a hotel, places to eat, travel info or other things to do in Brighton?
Visit BrightonNext arrow