Brighton Centre Summer Ice Skating
Mon JUL
23
2012
Sun AUG
19
2012




 
Mon Jul 23 11:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 23 13:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 23 15:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 23 17:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 23 19:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 24 11:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 24 13:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 24 15:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 24 17:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 24 19:00
 
 
 
Wed Jul 25 11:00
 
 
 
Wed Jul 25 13:00
 
 
 
Wed Jul 25 15:00
 
 
 
Wed Jul 25 17:00
 
 
 
Wed Jul 25 19:00
 
 
 
Thu Jul 26 11:00
 
 
 
Thu Jul 26 13:00
 
 
 
Thu Jul 26 15:00
 
 
 
Thu Jul 26 17:00
 
 
 
Thu Jul 26 19:00
 
 
 
Fri Jul 27 11:00
 
 
 
Fri Jul 27 13:00
 
 
 
Fri Jul 27 15:00
 
 
 
Fri Jul 27 17:00
 
 
 
Fri Jul 27 19:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 09:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 11:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 13:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 15:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 17:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 19:00
 
 
 
Sat Jul 28 21:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 09:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 11:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 13:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 15:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 17:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 19:00
 
 
 
Sun Jul 29 21:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 30 11:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 30 13:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 30 15:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 30 17:00
 
 
 
Mon Jul 30 19:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 31 11:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 31 13:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 31 15:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 31 17:00
 
 
 
Tue Jul 31 19:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 1 11:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 1 13:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 1 15:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 1 17:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 1 19:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 2 11:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 2 13:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 2 15:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 2 17:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 2 19:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 3 11:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 3 13:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 3 15:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 3 17:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 3 19:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 09:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 11:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 13:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 15:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 17:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 4 19:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 09:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 11:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 13:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 15:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 17:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 19:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 5 21:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 6 11:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 6 13:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 6 15:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 6 17:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 6 19:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 7 11:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 7 13:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 7 15:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 7 17:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 7 19:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 8 11:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 8 13:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 8 15:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 8 17:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 8 19:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 9 11:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 9 13:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 9 15:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 9 17:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 9 19:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 10 11:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 10 13:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 10 15:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 10 17:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 10 19:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 09:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 11:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 13:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 15:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 17:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 19:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 11 21:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 09:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 11:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 13:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 15:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 17:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 19:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 12 21:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 13 11:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 13 13:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 13 15:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 13 17:00
 
 
 
Mon Aug 13 19:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 14 11:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 14 13:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 14 15:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 14 17:00
 
 
 
Tue Aug 14 19:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 15 11:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 15 13:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 15 15:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 15 17:00
 
 
 
Wed Aug 15 19:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 16 11:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 16 13:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 16 15:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 16 17:00
 
 
 
Thu Aug 16 19:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 17  
 
 
 
Fri Aug 17 11:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 17 13:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 17 15:00
 
 
 
Fri Aug 17 17:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18  
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18 09:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18 11:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18 13:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18 15:00
 
 
 
Sat Aug 18 17:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19  
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19 09:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19 11:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19 13:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19 15:00
 
 
 
Sun Aug 19 17:00
 
 
 



 
The Brighton Centre are pleased to announce our Summer Ice Rink. Whether you're a slider or glider, looking for thrills and spills, visit the only INDOOR, summer ice rink in Brighton.


Bored of the normal summer holiday activities? Fancy yourself as the new Torvill and Dean? Want somewhere to cool down after a day in the summer sun? Then head down to the Brighton Centre Summer Ice Rink the coolest place to be this summer.

 

Session Times  
11:00 - 12:30 Morning
13:00 - 14:30 Early Afternoon
15:00 - 16:30 Late Afternoon
17:00 - 18:30 Teatime
 

PLEASE NOTE: LAST WEEKEND 18TH AND 19TH AUGUST: SESSIONS FROM 11AM - 5PM ONLY

Prices  
Adults £8.00 (inc.Skate hire)
Under 12's £6.00 (inc.Skate hire)
Family £26.00 (inc. Skate hire
Spectator Free
Season Any 6 sessions get next session free (only available at the Brighton Centre Box Office)
Tickets purchased via Ticketmaster subject to booking fee

 

 


Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Message:


The Brighton Centre
Kings Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2GR

Brighton Centre: 01273 290 131
Hove Centre: 01273 292 910
Conference Email: Conference Office
Box Office: 0844 847 1515
Email: General Enquires

Copyright 2009 Brighton Centre. All rights reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy
Site designed, built and hosted by Dataline Software Ltd