STARLIGHT EXPRESS
Wed JAN
2
2013
Sat JAN
12
2013




 
Wed Jan 2 19:30
 
 
 
Thu Jan 3 14:00
 
 
 
Thu Jan 3 19:30
 
 
 
Fri Jan 4 14:00
 
 
 
Fri Jan 4 19:30
 
 
 
Sat Jan 5 14:00
 
 
 
Mon Jan 7 19:30
 
 
 
Tue Jan 8 19:30
 
 
 
Wed Jan 9 14:00
 
 
 
Wed Jan 9 19:30
 
 
 
Thu Jan 10 19:30
 
 
 
Fri Jan 11 19:30
 
 
 
Sat Jan 12 14:00
 
 
 
Sat Jan 12 19:30
 
 
 




 
Andrew Lloyd Webber’s sensational STARLIGHT EXPRESS explodes back onto the stage with a new production for 2012, destined to take the UK by electrifying storm.


Bill Kenwright presents one of the best loved and longest running musicals in theatrical history.

Light years ahead of the rest, this futuristic tale about love and hope in the face of adversity promises to take you on the ride of a lifetime- with two hours of speed, spectacle, energy and turbo charged excitement, combined with an electrifying sound track, dazzling sets and costumes, some of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s most memorable musical hits and extraordinary roller-choreography by TV’s favourite dance show judge Arlene Phillips.

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s sensational STARLIGHT EXPRESS is currently touring the UK with a new production, and we would like you to get your skates on and join us.

“See it- and you still won’t believe it” Daily Telegraph

“Phenomenally Spectacular, Tremendously Fun.” The Stage

Performance Times

 Wednesday 2nd Jan: 7.30pm

Thursday 3rd Jan: 2pm & 7.30pm

Friday 4th Jan: 2pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 5th Jan: 2pm & 7.30pm

Monday 7th Jan: 7.30pm

Tuesday 8th Jan: 7.30pm

Wednesday 9th Jan: 2pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 10th Jan: 7.30pm

Friday 11th Jan: 7.30pm

Saturday 12th Jan: 2pm & 7.30pm

 

Prices (Full) Price Categories A-E

Adult: A: £42pp B: £39.50pp C: £35.50pp D: £30.50pp E: £24.50pp

Group 10-19: A: £34.50pp B: £32pp C: £28pp D: £23pp E: £17pp

Group 20+: A: £33pp B: £30.50pp C: £26.50pp  D: £21.50pp E: £15.50pp

Groups 50+: A: £30pp B: £27.50pp C: £23.50pp D: £18.50pp E: £12.50pp

Child (Under 16): A: £32pp B: £29.50pp C: £25.50pp D: £20.50pp E: £14.50

Family x 4 (2 Adults+ 2 Children): A: £29pp (£116) B: £27pp (£108) C: £24pp (£96) D: £20.25pp (£81) E: £15.75pp (£63)

For more information and to make your group booking please call 01273 292695

Tickets can also be purchased (subject to availability), in person over the counter at the Venue Box Office, which is open between 10.00am-5.30pm, Mon-Sat.  A Credit Card commission fee of £1.75 will be charged on transactions made at the Venue Box Office.  Commission Fees or Booking Fees are not applicable on cash payments or Debit Card payments made over the counter (in person) at the Venue Box Office during opening hours.

 

 

 


Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Message:


The Brighton Centre
Kings Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 2GR

Brighton Centre: 01273 290 131
Hove Centre: 01273 292 910
Conference Email: Conference Office
Box Office: 0844 847 1515
Email: General Enquires

Copyright 2009 Brighton Centre. All rights reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy
Site designed, built and hosted by Dataline Software Ltd